Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018